Sunday, April 12, 2015

Exeter-Milligan Garners Post Season Basketball Honors

CRC All Conference Team
Sydney Hall - first team
Amber Pribyl, Marissa Howard, Kelsey Bigelow - honorable mention
Nebraska Prep Zone All-Nebraska
Amber Pribyl, Marissa Howard, Sydney Hall - Honorable Mention
York News Times All-Area Team
Sydney Hall - Co-Captain
Amber Pribyl
Marissa Howard, Kelsey Bigelow - Honorable Mention
Exeter-Milligan had two in the list of top ten scorer's at the State Basketball Tournament:
3. Derek Luzum with 65 points for the three games
10. Kyle Jensen with 48 points for the three games
All-State Championship team Class D-2
Derek Luzum
Kyle Jensen
CRC All Conference Team
Derek Luzum, Kyle Jensen - first team
Sam Zeleny - Honorable Mention
Nebraska Prep Zone All-Nebraska
Derek Luzum - Captain, First Team
Kyle Jensen - Second Team
Sam Zeleny, Dalton Zelenka, Broc Mueller - Honorable Mention
York News Times All-Area Team
Derek Luzum - Co-Captain
Kyle Jensen
Dalton Zelenka - Honorable Mention

No comments: