Saturday, July 9, 2022

Exeter High School Class of 1977


Class of 1977 Front row pictured from the left are Betty Pracheil Buerer, Pam Miller Northup, Kathy Janes Zagozda.  Back row pictured from the left are Mark Leif, Sara Marek Burnett, Patrice Stych Ruhl, Julie Luzum Erdkamp and Dale Erdkamp.

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Throwback Thursday 07/01/2012



In a recent interview of a WWII veteran's widow a graduation announcement from 1939 was found.

Exeter American League Baseball Team members are Theron Odvody, Colton Bossler, Mitchell Manning, James Becker, Ryan Sharp, Eli Johnson, Coach Brian Murphy, Seth Maxson, Derek Axline, Coach Marvin Swanson, Eric Olsen, Patrick Murphy and Coach Joel Maxson.

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Exeter-Milligan's Cameran Jansky EM Network MVP

Eric Johnson surprises Cameran Jansky with the EM Network inaugural MVP award.


Cameran Jansky was presented the inaugural EM Network MVP award on Thursday after she finished up an advanced math test.  Eric Johnson, who along with EM graduate Kelsey Bigelow, started the network this year to broadcast Exeter-Milligan sporting events.  They asked the coaches to each nominate an athlete and then let the sponsors vote for the athlete they felt was most deserving of this honor.  Jansky was presented a plaque and a scholarship by Johnson.