Saturday, March 28, 2015

Exeter-Milligan Girls Track Team

Exeter-Milligan Track front row from the left:  Hailey Luzum, Madison Horne, Maitlyn Thomsen, Marietta Purtschert.  Back row from the left:  Sydney Hall, Tara Mueller, Hannah Beethe, Samantha Horne, Cookie Koopman and Kelsey Bigelow.  Not pictured are Haylee Sheffield, Katie Skinner and Amber Pribyl.

No comments: