Friday, March 18, 2016

Exeter-Milligan Track Team

Exeter-Milligan Girls Track Team – Front row from the left:  Hailey Luzum, Hannah Beethe, Katie Skinner, Haylee Sheffield, Hannah Horne, and Kate Jansky.  Middle row from the left:  Alexis Uldrich, Sydney Hall, Katherine White, Samantha Horne, Hanna Klose and Student Manager Karoline Knudsen.  Back row from the left:  Macy Due, Josie Kresak, Tara Mueller and Kelsey Bigelow.

 Front row from the left:  Quinton Behrens, Trystan Brandt, Jonathon Mounce, Jack Dinneen, Sam Zeleny, Spencer Papik, Elliot Erdkamp, Giovanni Tadini, Colton Bossaller.  Back row from the left:  Joel Klemm, Mitchell Manning, Patrick Murphy, Joey Bartu, Cameron White, Trevor Luzum, Johnny Babula and Peytan Brandt.  Eric Olsen is not pictured.
The entire team with Coaches - left side Coach Murphy and Coach Marr.  Right side Coach Krejci, Coach Stutzman and Coach Kanode.

No comments: