Friday, August 29, 2014

Exeter-Milligan 2014-15 Football Team

Exeter-Milligan Seniors:  Left to right:  Brody Kresak, Zac Kroll, Jarett Maxson, Dusty Axline, Broc Mueller, Kyle Jensen, Derek Luzum, Dalton Zelenke and Samuele Colombo.
Exeter-Milligan enters Class D-2 for the 2014 season.  The team is pictured front row from the left:  Brody Kresak, Jarrett Maxson, Dusty Axline, Kyle Jensen, Derek Luzum, Samuele Colombo, and Dalton Zelenka.  Middle row from the left:  Johnathon Mounce, Kirby Soukup, Sam Zeleny, Sean Maxson, Eric Olsen, Seth Maxson and Student Manager Max Zeleny. Top row from the left:  Zac Kroll, Trevor Luzum, Evan True, Spencer Papik, Broc Mueller, Cameron White, Jack Dinneen, Joey Bartu.  Not pictured are Student Managers Jackson Beethe, Colton Bossaller and Peyton Pribyl.
The Timberwolves open their season at Kennesaw tonight at 7:30 p.m.

No comments: