Sunday, July 14, 2019

Exeter-Milligan Pee Wee Team Wins Tournament

The Exeter-Milligan Pee-Wee team won their tournament.  Front row from the left are Levi Jurgensen, Boden Graham, Liam Capek, Beau Becker, Cameron WIlliams, Aiden Nichols. Middle row from the left are Cohen Harre, Richard Hickman, Braxton Saatmann, Maddux Milton, Gavin Mueller, Deacon Erdkamp, Wil Kallhoff and Clayton Pribyl.  Coaches behind the players are T J Mueller, Adam Erdkamp and Dan Kallhoff.

No comments: