Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Exeter-Milligan Recognizes Eighth Grade Graduates

Exeter-Milligan recognized the Eighth grade class during the graduation program on May 10th.  Pictured are the class members with their Sponsor Mr. Matt Nicholas.  Front row from the left are: Claire Mounce, Kelsey Bigelow, Janey Erdkamp, Vicki Androyna, Kaitlyn Vavra, Katie Mounce, Seth Maxson, Eric Olsen.  Back row from the left Sponsor Matt Nicholas, Joey Bartu, Patrick Murphy, Hannah Horne, Katie Moody, Kayla Bonds, Alexis Uldrich, Hannah Beethe and Derek Axline.  Not pictured are Sponsor Anita Mueller and student Tara Mueller

No comments: