Friday, March 23, 2012

Exeter-Milligan Track Team

Exeter Milligan Track Team Girls- Top row from the left Erica Yound, Kylie Briske, Brittni Kotas, Megan Miller, and Ashley Miller. Middle row from the left Megan Zwickl, Malinda Hall, Logan Zeleny, Alicia Bigelow and Jackie Luzum.  Front row from the left – Madison Horne, Maitlyn Thomsen, Amber Pribyl, Taylor Erdkamp, Jennifer Pribyl,  Megan Waldron, and Becca Vossler. Not pictured are Claire White and Sierra Christensen.
– Exeter- Milligan Track Team Boys   Top row from the left, Dalton Zelenka, Jesse Hall, Robert Harre, Alex Benorden and Brody Kresak. Middle row from the left  Kyle Jensen, Dusty Axline, Robbie Androyna, James Sluka and Huntington Trauger.  Bottow row from the left are Broc Mueller, Quinten Loontjer, Nate Bigelow and Wyatt Clift.

 Assistant Coach Shelli Mueller
 Head Boys Coach Brian Murphy
 Assistant Coach Jordan Marr
Head Girls Coach Jackson Krejci

No comments: