Sunday, December 5, 2010

Exeter-Milligan Students Chosen

The Exeter Milligan Team recently competed at the District level.

Congratulations to Linsey Klemm, Jameson Trauger, Mariah Ruhl, Amanda Dinneen and Deidre Stevens who received acting awards.

Congratualations to D2-3 All District Football Players:

First Team Offense; Nolan White -E; Zach Jensen -QB
Second Team Offense: Landon Rhodes and Jacob Wilkins- L; Cody Soukup- E; James Sluka - RM
Honorable Mention Offense: Tyler Manning
Second Team Defense: Landon Rhodes and Robbie Androyna- L; Zach Jensen - LB/DB
Honorable Mention Defense: Nathan Bigelow

No comments: