Thursday, July 7, 2022

Throwback Thursday 07/01/2012



In a recent interview of a WWII veteran's widow a graduation announcement from 1939 was found.

Exeter American League Baseball Team members are Theron Odvody, Colton Bossler, Mitchell Manning, James Becker, Ryan Sharp, Eli Johnson, Coach Brian Murphy, Seth Maxson, Derek Axline, Coach Marvin Swanson, Eric Olsen, Patrick Murphy and Coach Joel Maxson.

No comments: