Monday, June 13, 2022

Exeter Class of 1957


The Exeter class of 1957 pictured prior to the Exeter/Exeter-Milligan Alumni Banquet in the back row from the left are Agnes Becker Loukota, Jayne Erdkamp Petersen, Larry Cudaback, Suzanne Barkmeier Johnson, Judy McCabe Dinneen, John Miller, Janice Engle Miller.  Front is Vern Thomsen.

No comments: