Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Exeter-Milligan Softball 8's Team


Front row from the left:  Gracelyn Becker, Piper Grummons, Brooklyn Lawson, Kora Havel and Landri Johnson  Coaches pictured behind from the left:  J J Becker, Chris Grummons, Ashley Havel and Rachel Johnson.



Pictured are the Exeter-Milligan 8 and Under softball team. They were the 2021 league champions completing the season undefeated. Coaches L-R JJ Becker, Rachel Johnson, Chris Grummons, and Ashley Havel
Middle Row L-R Piper Grummons, Kora Havel, Brooklyn Lawson, Gracelyn Becker, Landri Johnson, Maizy Ogren, Laney Havel, Lynn Jurgensen
Bottom row L-R Saydee Kassik, and Kollins Johnson

No comments: