Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Primary Election Information

You should have received an application to vote early in the primary election by mail.  There are no local issues items on the primary ballot.

The deadline for the Village of Exeter board members is not until July 15 for incumbents and Aug 3 for non-incumbents.

Exeter-Milligan school board members up for reelection are Tim Pribyl, Eric Milton and Kendra Oldehoeft.  The deadline has passed for filing and Eric Milton is the only incumbent who has filed.  Non incumbents who have filed include Paul Jorgensen, Kyle Svec and Allen Vavra.  There are not enough filers to warrant a primary for Exeter-Milligan school board.

No comments: