Friday, July 11, 2014

Exeter Softball Team 14 and Under State Class D Champions

Congratulations to the Exeter girls and their coaches for their State Championship.  They are front row from the left:  Kayla Geiger, Janey Erdkamp, Haylee Sheffield, Katie Mounce, Kaitlyn Vavra.  Back row from the left are Coach Mark Beethe, KK White, Hannah Horne, Alexis Uldrich, Tara Mueller, Hannah Beethe, Caitlin Murphy and Coach Alan Vavra.

No comments: