Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Exeter Junior Fire Patrol Program Graduates Nine

Exeter Volunteer Fire Department graduated nine Junior Fire Marshals in the program.  They are pictured with Fire Department instructors and volunteers.  In the front row from the left are Caleb Horne, Caitlin Murphy, Jacy Schlueter, MicKael Halverstadt, Cayden Hartmann, Ty Underwood, Kayla Geiger, Eli Johnson and Ryan Sharp.  Middle row from the left are Ed Mark, Ron Kuska, Jackie Miller, Tammy Sladek and Dan Everhart.  Back row from the left are Dennis Johnson, Ken Strate, Hope Androyna and Marv Swanson.

No comments: