Thursday, August 23, 2012

Exeter-Milligan Football Season Begins

Front row from the left Kirby Soukup, Robbie Androyna, Dylan Axline, Blake Papik and Devin Sheffield.  Second row from the left Spencer Papik, Nathan Oliva, James Sluka, Sean Maxson, Sam Zeleny, Dalton Zelenka, Brayden Olsen.  Third row from left Student Manager Max Zeleny, Jack Dinneen, Johnathan Mounce, Zach Kroll, Dustin Axline, Brody Kresak and Student Manager Trever Zelenka.  Back row from the left Garrett Pribyl, Nolan White, Jesse Hall, Broc Mueller, Derek Luzum, Kyle Jensen, Jesper Anker. Not pictured are Jarett Maxson and Student Manager Derek Axline.

From the left Exeter-Milligan Football Seniors are Dylan Axline, Blake Papik and Robbie Androyna.

Exeter-Milligan has seven returning starters this year including Nolan White, Robbie Androyna, James Sluka, Jesse Hall, Kyle Jense, Blake Papik and Garrett Pribyl.  Exeter-Milligan reached the state quarter final's last year  and have made the playoffs every year since 2003.  Good Luck Timberwolves!

No comments: