Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Congratulations to Exeter 18 and under softball team who won the Class D State Championship!!  They are pictured front row from the left: Brooke Manning, Meredith Emshoff, Amanda Dinneen, Logan Zeleny and Taylor Erdkamp.  Back row from the left is Coach Kelsey Moore, Alicia Bigelow, Madison Horne, Erica Yound, Megan Waldron, Maitlyn Thomsen and Coach Bob Ruhl.

No comments: