Thursday, May 17, 2012

Exeter-Milligan Eighth Grade Graduates

Exeter-Milligan students graduating from eight grade are front row Chrissy Starkey, Brianna Beatham, Kirby Soukup, Janey Due, Marissa Howard, Elliot Erdkamp and Johnathon Mounce.  Back row from the left are Spencer Papik, Brayden Olsen, Samuel Zeleny, Jack Dinneen, Hunter Worrell and Sean Maxson.  Not pictured are Alexis Trauger and Jaret Clift.

No comments: