Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Election 2008 - The Results

The Exeter Election Board spent 12 hours on Tuesday checking names, taking signatures, passing out ballots and collecting the completed ballots. The ladies who served are pictured from the left Bethine Leif, Sue DeJonge, Pat Koca, Elaine Krejci and Bonnie Cudaback.

For the full tally of Fillmore County Election results please visit election results
The results are now posted but you have to use Internet Explorer as your browser to see them. As far as Exeter goes, the unofficial results are:

Village Board Members elected:

Kathy Erdkamp
Alan Michl
Mitchell Schlegelmilch

School Board Members elected:

Annette Gloystein
Tim Pribyl
Jim Zeleny

The proposition to eliminate township board did NOT pass.

No comments: