Saturday, June 15, 2024

Exeter Class of 2014 and 2024


Exeter-Milligan Class of 2014, from left: (front row) Brook (Manning) Pribyl, Kylie (Briske) Schoenholz, Logan Zeleny, Diedre (Stevens) Boyle, Meredith Emshoff; (back row) Garrett Pribyl, Nolan White and Robert Harre.

Exeter-Milligan  Class of 2024 from left: Troy Kallhoff, Taylor Pribyl and Savana Krupicka.

No comments: