Saturday, June 30, 2018

Exeter-Milligan T-ball

Exeter-Milligan T-ball team pictured sitting in the front from the left are Kaidence Koehler, Edyn Adams, Elijah Adams, Lynn Jurgensen, Hadley Kahler, Willie Lock,  Dahlia Zehr-Lewis, Saydee Kassik,  Reed Wince, Archer Engert.  Back row from the left Lillian Koehler, Anton Classen, Gracelyn Becker, Beau Becker, Tommy Kallhoff, Kolt Songster, Braxton Harre, Archer Kanode, Liam Capek, Crosby Oldehoeft, Axel Erdkamp and Brooklyn Lawson.  Coaches in the backrow from the left are: Dan Kallhoff, Adam Erdkamp, Chad Oldehoeft and Justin Harre.

Photo Courtesy of Jessie Johnson (Images by Jessie)

No comments: