Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Exeter-Milligan Boys Track Team

Exeter-Milligan Boys Track team back row from the left:  Max Zeleny, Peytan Brandt, Eric Olsen, Joey Bartu, Patrick Murphy, Spencer Pribyl, Mitchell Manning.  Front row from the left:  Brock Steuben, Casey Jindra, Sean Gibson, Jackson Beethe and Clint Oldehoeft.

They will start their season on March 15 at the Doane Indoor Track Meet at noon.

No comments: