Saturday, January 13, 2018

Exeter-Milligan Boys Win First MUDECAS Championship

Exeter-Milligan wins the MUDECAS B division final with one point over Class C2 Southern.  Pictured front row from the left are Sean Gibson, Trever Zelenka, Eric Olsen, Seth Maxson, Patrick Murphy, Dylan Bonds, and Max Zeleny.  Back row from the left are Mitchell Manning, Assistant Coach Travis Kotas, Theron Odvody, Johnny Babula, Spencer Pribyl, Jackson Beethe, Elijah Johnson, Clint Oldehoeft, Head Coach Dean Filipi, Assistant Coach Matt Nicholas.

Seth Maxson makes another three pointer in the final minute of the game to bring the score to 35- 34 and the Timberwolves hold on to the lead to beat Class C-2 Southern in the MUDECAS Division B final.

No comments: