Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Don't Forget to Vote Today!

Exeter residents will have the opportunity to vote on Tuesday from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

In addition to state and county-wide elections Exeter voters will also have an opportunity to vote in these local elections:

County Supervisor (vote for 1):
Bob Mueller

Exeter-Fairmont Township Board (vote for 3):
Donald L. Bristol
Gerald J. Geiger
Write-in:  Dillan White

Liberty Township Board (Vote for 3):
Galen G. Kuska
John J. Becker
David L. Krupicka

Exeter/Milligan School Board 1 (Vote for 3):
Adam Erdkamp
Sharon S. Kuska
Mark E. Bigelow
Kendra Jansky

Exeter Village Board (vote for 2):
Tim Wilbeck
Justin Harre

General Obligation Bond
(Paving Road 24-Milligan Road)
For or Against

No comments: