Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Exeter-Milligan School Board Candidates

All three Exeter-Milligan School Board have filed for relection.  They are Annette Gloystein, Tim Pribyl and Jim Zeleny.  Also throwing their bid in for school board this year are Becky Bigelow and Rhonda Korbelik both of Milligan.  Since there are only five candidates running for the three positions they will not be listed on the primary ballot. Rob Androyna has also announced he will run as a write-in candidate.

No comments: